Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

Sharing Link Juice is Good for Book Rankings!!


Percy Chattey Book Poster on Underground  BillboardHello Everyone… care to swap links?
Percy here. As you know I am an enthusiastic writer of thriller books and I am trying to learn the Indie Publishing ‘game’. Well all this new digital technology & on-line stuff is quite a learning curve for anyone, especially me. Yes, I’d rather be writing a book, LOL!

Well I guess there are lots of struggling authors sinking in the same boat, all wanting help. Right?

Well my knowledgeable web designer says we need loads of links, articles, blog posts, social media LIKES and followers and other network thingy-me-jigs I don’t understand. He says it will boost our on-line profile and search rankings… (Ermm! he sounds like a Martian to me.)

SHARING IS A BIG THING THESE DAYS! So if you are up to sharing on-line then maybe we can link or blog each other’s web pages so we get something my web designer calls “Google Link Juice” (he definitely drinks too much coffee!).

Here are my main on-line ‘channels’ if you are interested in hooking in for mutual benefit.
####################################
Website: www.percychatteybooks.com
Blog: https://percychatteybooks.wordpress.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PercyChatteyBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PercyChattey
####################################
Please let me know if you want to help. I will gladly return the favour.

Either way I thank you for your time. Please reply to blogger [@] percychatteybooks.com so my caffeine awake web designer can do the techie stuff.

I must dash now as I am trying to finish my latest Thriller Book “Death for a Starter”. (see the website for details)

Thank you and kind regards,
Percy

… I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them. Anne Rice

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

