Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

NEW THRILLER “Watchit Too!” is OUT NOW


I am so pleased to announce that ‘Watchit Too!’ my latest thriller is published and OUT NOW!

You can preview and get it via the Amazon system and its eBook spin off Kindle (the reader App is free). It is a stunning story and a fitting sequel to ‘Watchit!’  (see Kindle Reader Deals)

My new “work-in-progress“, which is in its early stages at about two and half thousand words. I hope to have that ready in the spring 2015.

Further GOOD NEWS is that my autobiography ‘Blitz & Pieces: The true story of how a six year old survived the London Blitz during World War Two”, will be published in hard back about the same time (Spring 2015).

We at percychatteybooks.com would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year!

WatchItTooPoster01

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

