Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

2015! Looks like a good year ahead


Well 2014 finished on a high with:
1) the Launch of my latest Thriller “WatchIt Too!” (available through Amazon and Kindle)
2) My FOURTH Pinnacle Book Award for “Death for a Starter”
3) And of course the EXCITING NEWS that “Blitz and Pieces” my wartime memoirs and autobiography is to be published in hardback this year. The same publishing company are also looking over my thrillers with a view to other publishing deals. HAPPY MAN I AM !!

Percy Chattey Books

I’ll keep you posted on events of course (via the website, FaceBook, Twitter and this blog). I am also about 10,000 words into my next novel, again a thriller and I have a working title to be revealed soon. So all in all a great 2014 and already looking promising for 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone!
Keep healthy, keep smiling and share your joy! :-)

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

