Percy Chattey Books

Author of Thrillers: Genre: Murder, Mystery & Crime

75 Years Ago: The London Blitz


Hello everyone. TODAY, 75 years ago the German Lutfwaffe invaded London… The Blitz began on 7 September, 1940 and continued unbroken in London for 57 nights. More than a million homes were damaged or destroyed in the capital and around 20,000 civilians were killed.

So it is a good time to remind you that my 2015 edition of “Blitz & Pieces” has been published and distributed by Amazon / CreateSpace. It is available in hard, soft & ebook formats. Please order your copy online (Amazon and others) or visit your UK book store (Hint: Waterstones).

So, yes it is a first for me, but I am quite excited about this book trailer about the London Blitz, the subject I cover in my book. I hope you like the little video and please send your feedback. :-)

## Followers, please show your support ## LIKE and SHARE this VIDEO POST on your time line…
» https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CW9IsNh1XLE

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.